Damon Stuart Ministries has been established as an organization according to all IRS standards and regulations. It has also been established with a Board of Directors/Spiritual Board of Advisors.

Damon Stuart has aligned himself to the authority of the Board. The Board consists of strong, faithful and spirit-filled men and women who have a high level of character and integrity. They have experience in ministry as well as possessing good financial and business wisdom. They provide clear, godly and sound counsel for Damon Stuart and the ministry. The board consists of men and women from each area(s) of the five-fold ministry, including the apostle, prophet, evangelist, pastor and teacher.

The Damon Stuart Ministries Board members include:

1. Pastor V.O. Stuart - (Retired)
2. Apostle/Pastor Al Forniss - Theophany Ministries International
3. Pastor/Evangelist Vance Murphy - Atlanta Revival Center
4. Pastor Terry Anderson - New Life Christian Center
5. Apostle/Pastors Kenneth & Diane Nutt - Church of His Glory
Ministry Advisors Include: Dr. Mark Barclay, Ben & Brenda Peters, Pastor Daryl Merrill Jr. & Eva Dooley.
Copyright 2009 - 2021 Damon Stuart Ministries - All Rights Reserved.